Judiciary- Surface Noise LP

Judiciary- Surface Noise LP
Judiciary- Surface Noise LP
SKU: clcr062lp.rev---AMA
Band/Title: Judiciary
You can earn 24 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $23.99
Product Details
Click Here To Check Out The Track TEMPLE

From the growing scene of hardcore thrash crossover, Texas's own Judiciary release their debut full-length, "Surface Noise." Nine crushing tracks produced by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Xibalba) while being mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, King Nine), and featuring guest appearances from Brody King (God's Hate), Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose), and Jess Nyx (Mortality Rate). This follow-up to the band's 2017 "The Axis Of Equality" EP and two years of touring the US and Europe hits harder with a refined, metallic edge.

Vinyl version includes digital download.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Social Crusade 2. Karma's Knife 3. Temple 4. Stronger Than Thou 5. Burden Of Truth 6. Pure Fury 7. 7.65mm 8. Zero Hour 9. War (Time Is Nigh) Share

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!