Use AYPLUV10! during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases 
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates (CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Ramones- Subterranean Jungle LP (Violet Vinyl)

Ramones- Subterranean Jungle LP (Violet Vinyl)
Ramones- Subterranean Jungle LP (Violet Vinyl)
Band/Title: Ramones
Label: Rhino
You can earn 25 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $24.99
Product Details
Limited edition 2023 pressing on VIOLET VINYL!

Subterranean Jungle is the seventh studio album by the American punk rock band the Ramones, released by Sire Records on February 23, 1983. Overall, the album featured a return to a somewhat more hard punk rock style compared to the band's previous two albums End of the Century in 1980, and Pleasant Dreams in 1981, which were the most pop-focused of the band's career. This direction was encouraged by guitarist Johnny Ramone. The recording sessions saw disputes between band members, mainly due to struggles with alcohol addiction by Joey Ramone and Marky Ramone, and the drug addiction of Dee Dee Ramone.


  1. Little Bit O' Soul 2:43
  2. I Need Your Love 3:03
  3. Outsider 2:10
  4. What'd Ya Do? 2:24
  5. Highest Trails Above 2:09
  6. Somebody Like Me 2:34
  7. Psycho Therapy 2:35
  8. Time Has Come Today 4:25
  9. My-My Kind Of A Girl 3:31
  10. In The Park 2:34
  11. Time Bomb 2:09
  12. Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You 3:04

May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.