Use FALLAYP during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes gift certificates & custom pins)

Lawrence Arms- Metropole LP & CD

Lawrence Arms- Metropole LP & CD
Lawrence Arms- Metropole LP & CD
Band/Title: Lawrence Arms
Label: Epitaph
You can earn 20 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $19.99
Product Details
Chicago's own The Lawrence Arms will release Metropole, their first album in eight years, on January 28, 2014 via Epitaph. A beloved band in the punk scene from their inception in 1999, members Brendan Kelly (vocals/bassist), Chris McCaughan (vocals/guitar), and Neil Hennessey (drummer) have released five studio albums to date. Their sixth album and first with Epitaph, Metropole captures "that alone-in-a-crowd, stranger-in-a-strange-land kind of shit" according to Kelly.

Comes with a free CD of the entire album

01 Chilean District
02 You Are Here
03 Hickey Avenue
04 Seventeener (17th and 37th)
05 Beautiful Things
06 Acheron River
07 Metropole
08 Drunk Tweets
09 The YMCA Down The Street From The Clinic
10 Never Fade Away
11 Paradise Shitty
12 October Blood

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!