Use MAYAYP10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Hail Of Rage- All Hail (Discography) LP (Sale price!)

Hail Of Rage- All Hail (Discography) LP (Sale price!)
Hail Of Rage- All Hail (Discography) LP (Sale price!)
SKU: unrestlp002
Band/Title: Hail Of Rage
Label: Unrest
You can earn 10 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $9.99
Product Details
Here is the vinyl version for the RSR Records - Hail of Rage 'All Hail' Discography CD. It contains material from the 'Fucking Pissed' EP, Split EP w/ Riddance, 'Fucking Noise Terror' Comp. CD and some unreleased songs as well. The almighty Hail of Rage was spawn from the ashes of Dissension by Joe Rizzi (Deformed Conscience, Toxic Narcotic, Shitlist and Inhaste). They play pissed-off manic hardcore thrash along with a cacaphony of fierce vocals and skull-crushing blast beats. The album includes 23 tracks of sick brutality! Vinyl pressing is 200 Red and 800 Black!!

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!