Use GREEN10AYP during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Dwarves- Radio Free Dwarves LP

Dwarves- Radio Free Dwarves LP
Dwarves- Radio Free Dwarves LP
SKU: gr0016lp.mvd
Band/Title: Dwarves
Label: Greedy
You can earn 19 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $20.00
Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.01 (5%)
Product Details

A- side has Dwarves Live on European Radio includes Dominator, Looking Out For Number One, Salt Lake City. B-side has alternate 7" tracks like: Sluts of the USA, Down and Dirty and the Giver. Repacked with 9 more bonus tracks!

Track Listing

  • You'll Never Take Us Alive (Radio Free Version)
  • Drugstore (Radio Free Version)
  • Act Like You Know (Radio Free Version)
  • Looking Out For Number One (Radio Free Version)
  • That's Not My FEFU (Radio Free Version)
  • Dominator
  • Salt Lake City (Radio Free Version)
  • Another Classic (Radio Free Version)
  • Astroboy (Radio Free Version)
  • Like You Want (Radio Free Version)
  • Sluts of the USA (7" Version)
  • Get Away
  • Down And Dirty
  • Trisexual
  • Stuck In The Void
  • Unpredictable
  • Got Them Saints
  • You Got Nothing
  • The Giver