Happy New Year - use AYP2021 during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes music, gift certificates & custom pins)

Dwarves- Are Born Again LP

Dwarves- Are Born Again LP
Dwarves- Are Born Again LP
SKU: mvd1262lp.mvd
Band/Title: Dwarves
Label: MVD
You can earn 19 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $20.00
Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.01 (5%)
Product Details

That's right folks, the Dwarves magnum opus is done and set to reissue on vinyl! 25 years in the making the Dwarves Are Born Again features heroes from throughout the Dwarves saga. Blag the Ripper, HeWhoCanNotBeNamed, Rex Everything, the Fresh Prince of Darkness and a cast of thousands including Vadge Moore and Sgt. Saltpeter from the notorious Blood, Guts and Pussy record return to crush the ears of a desperate public. You get hardcore punk, ear banging pop and everything in between from the long standing masters of all styles. Damaged rock celebrity cameos mix with twisted phone messages and ear splitting noise all delivered with the pomp and circumstance that only the mighty Dwarves can deliver.

Track Listing

  • The Dwarves Are Still The Best Band Ever
  • 15 Minutes
  • Stop Me
  • Looking Out For Number One
  • You'll Never Take Us Alive
  • Bang Up
  • Bang Up
  • We Only Came To Get High
  • I Masturbate Me
  • It's a Wonderful Life of Sin
  • Happy Birthday Suicide
  • Fake ID
  • Working Class Hole
  • Fuck You Til You Die
  • Candy Now
  • Do the Hewhocannotbenamed
  • Your Girl's Mom
  • Zip Zero
  • The Band That Would't Die

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!