Use SPARKLEAYP10 at checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes custom pin orders & gift certificates & CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Crematory- Oblivion 2xLP (Sale price!)

Crematory- Oblivion 2xLP (Sale price!)
Crematory- Oblivion 2xLP (Sale price!)
Band/Title: Crematory
You can earn 16 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $20.00
Price: $15.99
You Save: $4.01 (20%)
Product Details
Through collaboration with new idea donors and arrangers such as Stefan Glass, Dirk Riegner and Walter Stobbe, as well as the intensive cooperation of the two new guitarists Rolf and Tosse and the new bassist Jason, not only massive guitars were given to the new CREMATORY songs but also interesting influences and elements that makes the band doing a step forward even after 25 years of band history. The hit factory CREMATORY is in full swing working in three shifts, which makes the "Oblivion" an absolute masterpiece. For over 25 years now, CREMATORY has enthralled its countless fans at home and abroad. Since the band was founded in 1991, it has released twelve studio albums, in addition to a number of live recordings, singles, EPs and compilations. The music is based on brute guitar riffs and hard-as-nails drum grooves, replete with sinister keyboard hooks and that mix of growls and clear vocals — some in English, some in German — that is so typical of this band.

Side A Side B
01 Expectation
02 Salvation
03 Ghost of the Past
04 Until The Dawn
01 Revenge Is Mine
02 Wrong Side
03 Stay With Me
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 For All Of Us
02 Immortal
03 Oblivion
01 Cemetary Stillness
02 Blessed
03 Demon Inside