Use HOLLYJOLLY10! during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Bikini Kill- Yeah Yeah Yeah LP

Bikini Kill- Yeah Yeah Yeah LP
Bikini Kill- Yeah Yeah Yeah LP
SKU: bk3lp.dis
Band/Title: Bikini Kill
Band/Title: Bikini Kill
You can earn 15 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $14.99
Product Details
Includes Download Code!

This is a reissue of Bikini Kill's second EP, Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah, which was recorded in 1992 with Tim Green (Nation of Ulysses) at The Embassy (a group-house in Washington, D.C.) and was the first Bikini Kill release to feature the band's song, "Rebel Girl." Originally a split EP with the Brighton, UK-based band, Huggy Bear, the b-side now features seven previously unreleased Bikini Kill songs drawn from era-appropriate live shows and practice tapes. The artwork has also been updated to include archival photos and liner notes from the Bratmobile's Erin Smith, Comet Gain's David Feck, and the members of Bikini Kill.

Side A:
01 White Boy
02 This Is Not A Test
03 Don’t Need You
04 Jigsaw Youth
05 Resist Psychic Death
06 Rebel Girl
07 Outta Me

Side B:
01 George Bush Is A Pig
02 I Busted In Your Chevy Window
03 Get Out
04 Why
05 Fuck Twin Peaks
06 Girl Soldier
07 Not Right Now

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!