Use AYPSAVES10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases 
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates (CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Alkaline Trio- Goddamnit LP (Color Vinyl)

Alkaline Trio- Goddamnit LP (Color Vinyl)
Alkaline Trio- Goddamnit LP (Color Vinyl)
SKU: am160lp.tra
Band/Title: Alkaline Trio
Label: Asian Man
You can earn 20 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $19.99
Product Details
In the summer of 1998, one of the most influential punk albums (Goddamnit) was recorded by a little ol' band from Chicago called the ALKALINE TRIO. Costing only $900 over a course of 5 days, this album went on to sell over 200,000 records globally. Ten years later we bring you the extensive rerelease of this classic album. Most rereleases offer the basic remastered + bonus photos/liner notes type of deal, but this reissue has been a three year long process that's been given the royal treatment.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Cringe
  • 2 Cop
  • 3 San Francisco
  • 4 Nose Over Tail
  • 5 As You Were
  • 6 Enjoy Your Day
  • 7 Clavicle
  • 8 My Little Needle
  • 9 Southern Rock
  • 10 Message from Kathlene
  • 11 Trouble Breathing
  • 12 Sorry About That
  • 13 Weak Week
  • 14 Nose Over Tail
  • 15 Ninety-Seven
  • 16 Sundials