Happy New Year - use AYP2021 during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes music, gift certificates & custom pins)

Accused- Oh, Martha! LP (Import)

Accused- Oh, Martha! LP (Import)
Accused- Oh, Martha! LP (Import)
SKU: unrestlp009
Band/Title: Accused
Label: Unrest
You can earn 15 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $15.50
Product Details

This is the licensed vinyl version of the Condor Records 'Oh Martha!' CD release from 2004. For the entire length of this blood-drenched LP, The ACCUSED prove the crown still fits. Founding member and guitarist, Tommy Niemeyer says, "Oh Martha! is easily one of the top 2 albums we've done. It was intentionally written with the knowledge that we raised the bar for ourselves over 10 years earlier. So I said, let's fucking kick this album's ass!..and we did." Cover art for this Unrest Records pressing was drawn by Tommy Niemeyer himself, in pure Splatter Rock fashion!! Martha Lives!!

Side A

  1. Martha Will
  2. Fueled by Hate
  3. Crapassreality
  4. Fast Zombies Rule
  5. Dying on the Vine
  6. Hooker Fortified Pork Products
  7. Life Kills On
  8. National Embalming School
  9. Filth Hounds Of Hades (Tank)

Side B

  1. Stay Dead
  2. Scream and Die
  3. Of the Body
  4. 13 Letters
  5. Have You Ever Been Mellow?
  6. Distractions
  7. Martha Splatterhead
  8. Slow Death
  9. Take My Time
  10. Fuckin' for Bucks

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!