Happy New Year - use AYP2021 during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes music, gift certificates & custom pins)

Accused- Baked Tapes LP (Spaletter Vinyl) (Import)

Accused- Baked Tapes LP (Spaletter Vinyl) (Import)
Accused- Baked Tapes LP (Spaletter Vinyl) (Import)
SKU: unrestlp007
Band/Title: Accused
Label: Unrest
You can earn 15 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $15.50
Product Details
Here is a 16 track LP including rare outtakes of 'Blood-Soaked Splatter Rock' from 1986-'91! This album contains such cover songs as 'Barracuda', 'Devil Woman', early versions of 'Bethany Home + Halo of Flies' and many more!! Comes pressed on custom 'Splatter Rock' vinyl! Gray with Red Splatter!!! A must for Accused fan-adicts!

Side A

  1. Halo of Flies (A Deadly Blessing)
  2. Lifeless Zone
  3. Scotty
  4. W.C.A.L.T
  5. Septi-Child
  6. Brutality and Corruption
  7. Splatter Rock
  8. Grinning Like an Undertaker

Side B

  1. Tapping the Vein
  2. Rape (Not a Love Song)
  3. Bethany Home
  4. Devil Woman (C. RICHARD)
  5. Barracuda (HEART)
  6. Paint It Black (ROLLING STONES)
  7. Neat Neat Neat (DAMNED)
  8. Lipstick (BUZZCOCKS)

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!