Use AYPHEAT10 at checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes custom pin orders & gift certificates & CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

AC/DC- Power Up LP (Sale price!)

AC/DC- Power Up LP (Sale price!)
AC/DC- Power Up LP (Sale price!)
Band/Title: AC/DC
Label: Columbia
You can earn 30 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $36.00
Price: $29.99
You Save: $6.01 (17%)
Product Details

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release from the veteran Australian rockers. Power Up is the long-awaited album from AC/DC, and the band's 17th studio album. For Power Up, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of it's powerful hallmarks. Power Up features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Realize
  • 2 Rejection
  • 3 Shot in the Dark
  • 4 Through the Mists of Time
  • 5 Kick You When You're Down
  • 6 Witch's Spell
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Demon Fire
  • 2 Wild Reputation
  • 3 No Man's Land
  • 4 Systems Down
  • 5 Money Shot
  • 6 Code Red