Happy New Year - use AYP2021 during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes music, gift certificates & custom pins)

AC/DC- High Voltage LP

AC/DC- High Voltage LP
AC/DC- High Voltage LP
SKU: SNY80201lp.gal
Band/Title: AC/DC
Label: Sony
You can earn 23 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $22.99
Product Details

Remastered vinyl LP reissue of the USA/international version of their 1976 debut studio album. This version is a compilation of tracks from their first two Aussie albums "High Voltage' & T.N.T. with different cover art. The original Aussie edition was released in February 1975. Key tracks include: "T.N.T.", 'She's Got Balls", 'The Jack" & more. Their long time production team of George Young (older brother of Angus & Malcolm) & Harry Vanda (from the Easybeats) produced these tracks, recorded at Albert Studios in Sydney, Australia.

  • 1 It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  • 2 Rock 'N' Roll Singer
  • 3 Jack
  • 4 Live Wire
  • 5 T.N.T
  • 6 Can I Sit Next to You Girl
  • 7 Little Lover
  • 8 She's Got Balls
  • 9 High Voltage


AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!