Use AYPSUX! for 10% off all your AYP purchases (excluding custom pins & music)

Frank Black- S/T LP

Frank Black- S/T LP
Frank Black- S/T LP
Band/Title: Frank Black
Label: 4AD
You can earn 22 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $23.00
Price: $21.99
You Save: $1.01 (4%)
Product Details
Recording his debut album during the hiatus and breakup of the Pixies in late-1992, front-man Black Francis inverted his stage persona for his solo work. Co-produced with Eric Drew- Feldman (Captain Beefheart / Pere Ubu), Frank let his inner rock historian loose on Frank Black, channelling greats like Iggy Pop, Lou Reed, The Beach Boys & David Bowie in a thrilling way that felt like a natural next step on from Trompe Le Monde (the last Pixies album before they reconvened two decades later).

Side A Side B
01 Los Angeles
02 I Heard Ramona Sing
03 Hang On To Your Ego
04 Fu Manchu
05 Places Named After
06 Czar
07 Old Black Dawning
08 Ten Percenter
01 Brackish Boy
02 Two Spaces
03 Tossed
04 Parry The Wind High
05 Adda Lee
06 Every Time I Go
07 Don't Ya Rile 'em

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!