Use BACKTOGHOUL19 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases! Ends Midnight August 31st.

V/A- Rudeboy, The Story Of Trojan Records 2xLP

V/A- Rudeboy, The Story Of Trojan Records 2xLP
V/A- Rudeboy, The Story Of Trojan Records 2xLP
SKU: trojan13342lp.ada---AMA
Label: Trojan
You can earn 29 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $30.00
Price: $28.99
Product Details
The soundtrack to the documentary about the world's greatest reggae label.

2xLP Gatefold & Heavyweight Vinyl

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Lover Boy  - By Derrick Morgan
02 Carry Go Bring Come  - By Justin Hinds & The Dominoes
03 Blazing Fire  - By Derrick Morgan
04 No Good Rudie  - By Justin Hinds & The Dominoes
05 Tougher Than Tough (Rudie in Court)  - By Derrick Morgan
06 Rudy, A Message To You  - By Dandy Livingstone
01 54-46 Was My Number  - By The Maytals
02 Seven Letters  - By Derrick Morgan
03 Reggae in Your Jeggae  - By Dandy Livingstone
04 Ali Baba  - By John Holt
05 007 (Shanty Town)  - By Desmond Dekker
06 Liquidator  - By The Harry J All Stars
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Moon Hop  - By Derrick Morgan
02 Tighten Up  - By The Untouchables
03 Return of Django  - By The Upsetters
04 Long Shot Kick De Bucket  - By The Pioneers
05 Israelites  - By Desmond Dekker
06 Monkey Man  - By The Maytals
01 To Be Young Gifted and Black  - By Bob Andy & Marcia Griffiths
02 Double Barrel  - By Dave Collins & Ansel Collins
03 You Can Get It If You Really Want  - By Desmond Dekker
04 Let Your Yeah Be Yeah  - By The Pioneers
05 Everything I Own  - By Ken Boothe
06 Pressure Drop  - By The Maytals

May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.
AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!