Use AYPTOGETHER for 10% off all your AYP purchases including MUSIC!

Venom- In Nomine Satanas, The Neat Anthology 2xLP

Venom- In Nomine Satanas, The Neat Anthology 2xLP
Venom- In Nomine Satanas, The Neat Anthology 2xLP
SKU: sat37881lp.ada---AMA
Band/Title: Venom
Label: Sanctuary
You can earn 29 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $30.00
Price: $28.99
You Save: $1.01 (3%)
Product Details
Venom are an English extreme metal band formed in 1979 in Newcastle upon Tyne. Coming to prominence towards the end of the new wave of British heavy metal, Venom's first two albums—Welcome to Hell (1981) and Black Metal (1982)—are considered a major influence on thrash metal and extreme metal in general. Venom's second album proved influential enough that its title was used as the name of the extreme metal subgenre of black metal. The band classic line-up trio of Cronos, Mantas and Abaddon recorded two further studio albums At War With Satan (1984) and Possessed (1985) and live album Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (1986). Often cited by bands such as Metallica, Behemoth, Celtic Frost and Mayhem as major influences, they are one of the most revered bands of their generation. Venom are still fronted by original singer/bassist Cronos and headline festivals all over the globe and continue to release new music. In Nomine Satanas is a celebration of the bands formative years, containing twenty two of the bands most evil songs. Remastered and pressed on double splatter vinyl to celebrate 40 hellish years!

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Welcome to Hell (2019 - Remaster)
02 Angel Dust (2019 - Remaster)
03 In League with Satan (2019 - Remaster)
04 In Nomine Satanas (Single Version) [2019 - Remaster]
05 One Thousand Days in Sodom (2019 - Remaster)
06 Bloodlust (Single Version) [2019 - Remaster]
01 Black Metal (2019 - Remaster)
02 Buried Alive (2019 - Remaster)
03 Countess Bathory (2019 - Remaster)
04 Teacher's Pet (2019 - Remaster)
05 At War with Satan (Intro) [2019 - Remaster]
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Die Hard (2019 - Remaster)
02 Stand Up (And Be Counted) [2019 - Remaster]
03 Women, Leather and Hell (2019 - Remaster)
04 Warhead (2019 - Remaster)
05 Lady Lust (2019 - Remaster)
06 Woman (2019 - Remaster)
01 Manitou (2019 - Remaster)
02 Satanachist (2019 - Remaster)
03 Too Loud (For the Crowd) [2019 Remaster]
04 Possessed (2019 - Remaster)
05 Nightmare (2019 - Remaster)

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!