Use AYPCHEER for 10% off all your non music AYP purchases thru 12/31/19!

Megadeth- The System Has Failed LP (180gram Vinyl)

Megadeth- The System Has Failed LP (180gram Vinyl)
Megadeth- The System Has Failed LP (180gram Vinyl)
SKU: sat74049lp.ada---AMA
Band/Title: Megadeth
Label: Sanctuary
You can earn 23 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $24.00
Price: $22.99
You Save: $1.01 (4%)
Product Details
US thrash metal titans, Megadeth released their tenth studio album ‘The System Has Failed’ in September 2004. Following the direction set by its predecessor ‘The World Needs A Hero’ it headed further into the bands thrashier past and was a hit amongst fans and critics alike. Debuting at number 18 on the Billboard charts, the album received positive reviews across the board stating it as vital and solid. This version has been remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon).

Side A Side B
01 Blackmail the Universe (2019 - Remaster)
02 Die Dead Enough (2019 - Remaster)
03 Kick the Chair (2019 - Remaster)
04 The Scorpion (2019 - Remaster)
05 Tears In a Vial (2019 - Remaster)
01 I Know Jack (2019 - Remaster)
02 Back In the Day (2019 - Remaster)
03 Something That I'm Not (2019 - Remaster)
04 Truth Be Told (2019 - Remaster)
05 Of Mice and Men (2019 - Remaster)
06 Shadow of Deth (2019 - Remaster)
07 My Kingdom (2019 - Remaster)

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!