Use AYPSUMMER for 10% off all your non music purchases NOW

Muffs- S/T LP (Green Vinyl)

Muffs- S/T LP (Green Vinyl)
Muffs- S/T LP (Green Vinyl)
Muffs- S/T LP (Green Vinyl)
Muffs- S/T LP (Green Vinyl)
Muffs- S/T LP (Green Vinyl)
Muffs- S/T LP (Green Vinyl)
(Click to see larger image and other views)
SKU: dprlp85c.drp
Band/Title: Muffs
You can earn 30 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $29.99
Product Details
Only 500 pressed!

  • • Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio
    • Pressed Furnace Pallas Plant
    • Faithful, updated rendering of original CD artwork
    • Limited to (500) 140-gram green and (500) 180-gram black

    The Muffs erupted onto the California music scene in the early 90s and debuted their first, self-titled album in May 1993. The high-energy quartet features Ramones-style power-chords combined with the punk power pop of Blondie. The album includes such gems as radio hit "Lucky Guy” and Angry Samoans cover "Stupid Jerk.” Drastic Plastic presents this sweet and snarky album for the first time on vinyl!

    Track Listing
    A1 Lucky Guy
    A2 Saying Goodbye
    A3 Everywhere I Go
    A4 Better Than Me
    A5 From Your Girl
    A6 Not Like Me
    A7 Baby Go Round
    B1 North Pole
    B2 Big Mouth
    B3 Every Single Thing
    B4 Don't Waste Another Day
    B5 Stupid Jerk
    B6 Another Day
    B7 Eye To Eye
    B8 I Need You
    B9 All For Nothing

May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.
AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!