Use AYP2020 for 10% off all your non music AYP purchases thru 01/31/20!

Morrissey- This Is Morrissey LP

Morrissey- This Is Morrissey LP
Morrissey- This Is Morrissey LP
SKU: rhino573094lp.ada---AMA
Band/Title: Morrissey
Label: Sire
You can earn 19 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $20.00
Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.01 (5%)
Product Details
Morrissey is never one to do things the accustomed way, instead throughout his career he's carved a niche in the musical landscape which only he can occupy. This Is Morrissey. A collection of studio classics, live tracks and the alternative Mael mix of the ever-popular ‘Suedehead', all chosen by the man himself. He explains all on this brand new interview for, with this neat little summary of the tracks he's chosen: "The album is so full of life, and worthy questions, and great choruses, and quite playful."

Side A Side B
01 The Last of the Famous International Playboys (2010 Remastered Version)
02 Ouija Board, Ouija Board (2010 Remastered Version)
03 Speedway (2014 Remastered Version)
04 Have-A-Go Merchant
05 Satellite Of Love (Live)
06 Suedehead (Mael Mix)
01 Lucky Lisp (2010 Remastered Version)
02 Whatever Happens I Love You
03 You're The One For Me Fatty (Live)
04 Angel Angel Down We Go Together (2011 Remastered Version)
05 Jack The Ripper
06 The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye (2013 Remastered Version)
07 Everyday Is Like Sunday (2010 Remastered Version)

May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.
AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!