Use AYPCHEER for 10% off all your non music AYP purchases thru 12/31/19!

Napalm Death- Utopia Banished LP

Napalm Death- Utopia Banished LP
Napalm Death- Utopia Banished LP
SKU: erh502065lp.ada---AMA
Band/Title: Napalm Death
Label: Earache
You can earn 22 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $23.00
Price: $21.99
You Save: $1.01 (4%)
Product Details
Originally released in 1992, this is a highly sought after fourth studio album from genre-leading giants... Napalm Death. The first album to feature drummer Danny Herrera on drums after the departure of Mick Harris. A totally revamped sound from the first two records (Scum & FETO). Harmony Corruption sees an evolution away from grindcore and blast beats towards a more expansive death metal sound. Recorded at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida famed for the recording of many classic death metal albums. Includes fan favourite ‘Suffer The Children’.

Side A Side B
01 Discordance
02 I Abstain
03 Dementia Access
04 Christening Of the Blind
05 The World Keeps Turning
06 Idiosyncratic
07 Aryanism
08 Cause And Effect (Part 2)
01 Judicial Slime
02 Distorting The Medium
03 Got Time To Kill
04 Upward And Uninterested
05 Exile
06 Awake (To A Life Of Misery)
07 Contemptuous
08 One And The Same
09 Sick And Tired
10 Malignant Trait
11 Killing With Kindness

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!