Use AYPDEC10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Dwarves- Take Back The Night LP

Dwarves- Take Back The Night LP
Dwarves- Take Back The Night LP
SKU: burger1180lp.mvd
Band/Title: Dwarves
Label: Burger
You can earn 18 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $17.99
Product Details
The Dwarves are the most bizarre and misunderstood punk band of all time. 35 years deep it's time to recognize the genius of these punk rock pioneers on their newest classic LP - Take Back the Night. Punk, pop, metal, bubblegum, experimental, all hard genres are represented here. Enjoy!

Track Listing

  • Forget Me Not
  • City By The Bay
  • Devil's Level
  • Everything and Moore
  • Take Back the Night
  • It's You I Don't Believe
  • Here's Looking At You
  • Julio
  • Anything That Moves
  • Dead In My Dreams
  • Get Away
  • You Turn Me On
  • Nowhere Fast
  • Safe Space
  • Trace Amounts

May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.