Use AYPSUMMER for 10% off all your non music purchases NOW

V/A- Trainspotting (Soundtrack) 2xLP (180gram Orange Vinyl)

V/A- Trainspotting (Soundtrack) 2xLP (180gram Orange Vinyl)
V/A- Trainspotting (Soundtrack) 2xLP (180gram Orange Vinyl)
SKU: rhino371904lp.ada---AMA
Label: Rhino
You can earn 30 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $32.00
Price: $29.99
You Save: $2.01 (6%)
Product Details
A 20th anniversary reiussue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama 'Trainspotting.' Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of ‘Trainspotting’ directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation. Centred around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly – a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur and Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection.

Side A Side B
01 Lust For Life  - By Iggy Pop
02 Deep Blue Day  - By Brian Eno
03 Trainspotting  - By Primal Scream
01 Atomic  - By Sleeper
02 Temptation  - By New Order
03 Nightclubbing  - By Iggy Pop
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Sing  - By Blur
02 Perfect Day  - By Lou Reed
03 Mile End  - By Pulp
04 For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix]  - By Bedrock
01 2:1  - By Elastica
02 A Final Hit  - By Leftfield
03 Born Slippy (NUXX)  - By Underworld
04 Closet Romantic  - By Damon Albarn

May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.
AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!