Use AYPKREEP10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases

Zombi- 2020 LP

Zombi- 2020 LP
Zombi- 2020 LP
Zombi- 2020 LP
Zombi- 2020 LP
Zombi- 2020 LP
Zombi- 2020 LP
(Click to see larger image and other views)
SKU: relapse7453lp
Band/Title: Zombi
Label: Relapse
You can earn 19 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $20.00
Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.01 (5%)
Product Details

Black Vinyl


1750 x Black Standard Gram 

500 x Beer with Black Splatter Standard Gram 

500 x Highlighter Yellow with Baby Blue, Baby Pink and Neon Orange Splatter Standard Gram

200 x Neon Pink and Baby Blue Merge with Neon Violet, Neon Orange and Neon Yellow Splatter Standard Gram 

100 x Electric Blue with Neon Yellow Pinwheels and Neon Orange, Neon Violet and Neon Magenta Splatter Standard Gram 

100 x Clear (Not available to the public - Friends of band and label only)

Relapse Records proudly presents ZOMBI's new album, 2020. Their first new album in 5 years, 2020 showcases the songwriting prowess that has pushed the duo of Steve Moore (synthesizers, guitars, bass) and A.E. Paterra (drums) to evolve throughout their storied, 20 year career. ZOMBI has strived to build upon and expand their sound with every release. Now more than ever, the band stays true to their ethos.

From the pulse-pounding, dramatic opener "Breakthrough & Conquer", to the melodic bass whirls found in "XYZT", 2020 proves to be ZOMBI's most riff-intensive album. At first a soundtrack of driving musical euphoria, 2020 takes a sharp turn into uncharted waters - "Earthscraper" is reminiscent of a space where sounds of sludge and doomlike-riff crushers dominate the soundscapes. Synthwave and neon crescendos are furloughed in favor of Blue Oyster Cult inspired progressive epics. A truly therapeutic loop of immersive instrumental rock, 2020 might just be ZOMBI's most ambitious album yet.



  • Includes Digital Download

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!