Use OCTAYP during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes gift certificates & custom pins)

V/A- Joe Sang Us A Song LP (Queers) (Lavender Marble Vinyl)

V/A- Joe Sang Us A Song LP (Queers) (Lavender Marble Vinyl)
V/A- Joe Sang Us A Song LP (Queers) (Lavender Marble Vinyl)
SKU: am301lp.tra
Band/Title: Queers
Label: Asian Man
You can earn 15 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $16.00
Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.01 (6%)
Product Details

Includes Digital Download

This here is a 16 song punk rock compilation featuring songs that Joe Queer sang on. Whether it be with his own band the Queers or guest vocals by bands like The Manges, The Riptides and many more. And yes, these songs are in that same Ramones core style. ENJOY!!

01. Flanders 72- "Totally Right" 
02. Regal Beagle- "Summertime" 
03. The Taxis- "Fantasy" 
04. The Queers- "About the She"(J Church cover) 
05. The Manges- "I Hate Rats" 
06. The Huntingtons- "Don't Beat Me Up" 
07. The Riprides- "Surfers Are Back" 
08. The Queers- "This Sandal Shit Has Gotta Stop" 
01. Mach Pelican- "King Of The Surf" 
02. The Huntingtons- "At The Beach" 
03. The Jizz Kids- "Hardrock Boy" 
04. The Riptides- "China Doll" 
05. The Manges- "You Don't Wanna Be Like Me" 
06. The Fairmounts- "6 Out of 10" 
07. Going Places- "Can't Get A Girl? Kill Yourself" 
08. The Queers- "The Kids Are Alright"

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!