Use HOLLYJOLLY10! during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

V/A- Glory Daze (Soundtrack) LP (Color Vinyl)

V/A- Glory Daze (Soundtrack) LP (Color Vinyl)
V/A- Glory Daze (Soundtrack) LP (Color Vinyl)
V/A- Glory Daze (Soundtrack) LP (Color Vinyl)
V/A- Glory Daze (Soundtrack) LP (Color Vinyl)
(Click to see larger image and other views)
Band/Title: Glory Daze
Label: Kung Fu
You can earn 27 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $26.99
Product Details

Brand new re-pressing of the soundtrack to the cult indie comedy starring a young Ben Affleck, Glory Daze!

Includes tracks by punk rock heroes NOFX, Sublime, The Vandals, Bouncing Souls, The Mr. T. Experience, Assorted Jelly Beans, and lots more! Limited edition eye-popping PINK or YELLOW vinyl!

  • 1 Theme from Glory Daze - the Vandals
  • 2 It's a Fact - the Vandals
  • 3 Change the World with My Hockey Stick - the Vandals
  • 4 Here We Go - the Bouncing Souls
  • 5 Joe Lies (When He Cries) - the Bouncing Souls
  • 6 I Just Wanna Do It with You - the Mr. T Experience
  • 7 F***ing My Mom - Nofx
  • 8 Even Hitler Had a Grilfriend - the Mr. T Experience
  • 9 Brain Dead - Assorted Jelly Beans
  • 10 Sports Pack - Epoxy
  • 11 Country Time - Hepcat
  • 12 Crying Jag - Tilt
  • 13 Baby - the Billy Nayer Show
  • 14 Runnin' on Go - New Bomb Turks
  • 15 Moron Brothers - Nofx
  • 16 Berkeley Pier - Tilt
  • 17 We're Only Gonna Die for Our Arrogance - Sublime"

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!