Use AUGAYP10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

V/A- Carry On Oi!! LP (UK Import)

V/A- Carry On Oi!! LP (UK Import)
V/A- Carry On Oi!! LP (UK Import)
SKU: day20vs.step
You can earn 21 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $20.99
Product Details

Vinyl reissue of this classic Oi! compilation originally released by Secret Records in 1981.

This album went straight to number 4 of the Independent charts. Includes all original artwork on the inner bag.


A1 Garry Johnson - United

A2 JJ All Stars - Dambusters March 

A3 The Business - Suburban Rebels

A4 Infa Riot - Each Dawn I Die

A5 The Partisans - Arms Race

A6 The Ejected - East End Kids

A7 Peter and the Test Tube Babies - Transvestite

A8 Blitz - Nation On Fire

A9 The Last Resort - King Of The Jungle

B1 The Gonads - Tuckers Ruckers Aint no Suckers 

B2 4 Skins - Evil

B3 The Business - Product

B4 Red Alert - SPG

B5 Oi! The Comrade - Guvnors Man

B6 Peter and the Test Tube Babies - Maniac

B7 The Ejected - What Am I Gonna Do

B8 The Partisans - No U Turns

B9 Blitz - Youth

B10 Oi! The Choir - Walk On 

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!