Use AYPEGGZ for 10% off all your non music AYP purchases thru 04/30/21 - (cannot be applied retroactively)

UK Subs- Killing Time LP (Pink Vinyl)

UK Subs- Killing Time LP (Pink Vinyl)
UK Subs- Killing Time LP (Pink Vinyl)
Band/Title: UK Subs
Label: Cleopatra
You can earn 30 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $29.99
Product Details

A gorgeous vinyl reissue of the 1988 album by Brit punk icons UK Subs, Killing Time, which hasn't been in print on vinyl since it's original release!

Features meticulously recreated artwork in a gatefold jacket with full lyrics and eye-catching colored vinyl! This album is a reunion of the classic Subs line-up of singer Charlie Harper, guitarist Nicky Garratt, and bassist Alvin Gibbs plus a special guest appearance by Hanoi Rocks guitarist Andy McCoy!

  • 1 Yellowman
  • 2 Motivator
  • 3 Lower East Side
  • 4 Drag Me Down
  • 5 Never Say Won't
  • 6 Megalopolis
  • 7 Planet I
  • 8 Killing Time
  • 9 Holy Land
  • 10 American Motors
  • 11 Big Apple
  • 12 Killing with Kindness
  • 13 Nico

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!