Use AYPLOVERS for 10% off all your AYP purchases (excluding custom pins & music)

Siouxsie & The Banshees- The Scream LP (180gram Vinyl)

Siouxsie & The Banshees- The Scream LP (180gram Vinyl)
Siouxsie & The Banshees- The Scream LP (180gram Vinyl)
Label: Geffen
You can earn 25 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $24.99
Product Details
180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Scream is the debut studio album by British post-punk band Siouxsie and the Banshees. Recorded in one week and mixed in three during August 1978, it was released on 13 November 1978 by record label Polydor. Upon release, The Scream was widely acclaimed by critics. It was also a commercial success, peaking at #12 in the UK Albums Chart. The album is regarded as a landmark of post-punk. Siouxsie and the Banshees formed in London in 1976 by vocalist Siouxsie Sioux and bass guitarist Steven Severin. They have been widely influential, both over their contemporaries and with later acts. During their career, Siouxsie and the Banshees released 11 studio albums and 30 singles. The band experienced several line-up changes, with Siouxsie and Severin being the only constant members.

  • 1 Pure 1:51
  • 2 Jigsaw Feeling 4:38
  • 3 Overground 3:47
  • 4 Carcass 3:49
  • 5 Helter Skelter 3:47
  • 6 Mirage 2:51
  • 7 Metal Postcard (Mittageisen) 4:14
  • 8 Nicotine Stain 2:57
  • 9 Suburban Relapse 4:13
  • 10 Switch 6:57
  • 11 Hong Kong Garden 2:55
  • 12 The Staircase (Mystery) 3:15

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!