Use AYPGREEN10! for 10% off all your non music AYP purchases thru 03/31/21 - (cannot be applied retroactively)

Screeching Weasel- Baby Fat Vol 1 2xLP

Screeching Weasel- Baby Fat Vol 1 2xLP
Screeching Weasel- Baby Fat Vol 1 2xLP
SKU: recesss189lp.rec
Band/Title: Screeching Weasel
Label: Recess
You can earn 25 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $24.99
Product Details
Colored vinyl! Act 1 of a rock opera by Screeching Weasel. Featuring performances by Ben Weasel, Kat Spazzy, Blag Dahlia, Roger Lima, Chris Burrows, Todd Congelliere, Paul Collins, Joe Daiza, Line Dahlman, Zac Damon, Pierre Marche, Mike Hunchback, Poutine, Dave Klein, Chris Gaylor, The Manges, and more. 

Includes 32 page Libretto!


1. Il Tremendo Fantasma (Baby Fat Overture) 
2. Attention! 
3. So Long, Mojo 
4. Tower Of Talent 
5. All Winter Long 
6. I've Got VD 
7. Kewpie Doll 
8. The Entourage 
9. Baby Fat's Got A Girlfriend 
10. God Damn You 
11. Satan Leapt 
12. Things Aren't So Bad After All 
13. Living Hell 
14. Thine Eyes Of Mercy 
15. Creeping In Silence 
16. Here To Stay 
17. Cursed 
18. In The Pale Light Of The Midnight Sun 
19. Disharmony 
20. I'm A Lonesome Wolf 
21. Just For Now 
22. Poveretta 
23. We Never Knew 
24. Without Belief 
25. Sleeping Beauty 
26. Disharmony 
27. Bound To Fall

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!