Use MAYAYP10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Propagandhi- Failed States LP

Propagandhi- Failed States LP
Propagandhi- Failed States LP
Band/Title: Propagandhi
Label: Epitaph
You can earn 20 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $19.99
Product Details
2012 release from the Canadian Progressive Thrash legends. Propagandhi join the Epitaph roster with Failed States just in time for their politically engaged anthems to form a soundtrack to that magical theatrical production known as the US elections. Failed States is the band's sixth album, and their second as a four piece with the addition of Dave "The Beaver" Guillas on guitar. This has led to a distinctive thickening and fortifying of the band's sound, to the point where they now achieve maximum heaviness, in a good way. For example, in past years, their live show has been described as both "alright" and "ok. " with the addition of the Beaver to the arsenal, it is now being hailed as "decent" and "satisfactory. " This is most definitely the best Propagandhi album yet, full of loud, fast, indignant songs that stick in your head.

  • 1 Note to Self
  • 2 Failed States
  • 3 Devil's Creek
  • 4 Rattan Cane
  • 5 Hadron Collision
  • 6 Status Update
  • 7 Cognitive Suicide
  • 8 Things I Like
  • 9 Unscripted Moment
  • 10 Dark Matters
  • 11 Lotus Gait
  • 12 Duplicate Keys Icaro (An Interim Report)

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!