Use AUGAYP10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Neon Christ- 1984 LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Neon Christ- 1984 LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)
Neon Christ- 1984 LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)
SKU: slord284cbc
Band/Title: Neon Christ
You can earn 23 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $22.99
Product Details

1984 is a crucial 80s hardcore document that has been painstakingly remastered from the original tapes using an all-analog process, Neon Christ guitarist William DuVall made multiple trips to Nashville to one of the few remaining studios maintaining the vintage technology to play and process the audio. Side one of "1984” features the original Neon Christ 7″ EP, and side two contains four songs recorded on labor day 1984 including "Ashes to Ashes” which was included on the International Peace/War compilation released by MDC’s R Radical Records. Vinyl was pressed with care by Kindercore vinyl mfg in Athens GA at 45 RPM for maximum fidelity.

The package includes a full-colour stooughton gatefold sleeve and a 12”x12” twelve page oral history booklet featuring dozens of never-before-seen photographs.

1. Parental Suppression
2. The Draft Song
3. Winding
4. Bad Influence
5. Neon Christ
6. We Mean Business
7. Yoof
8. It’s Mine
9. Doom
10. After
11. The Knife That Cuts So Deep
12. Ashes To Ashes
13. Blind Patriot
14. The Death They’ll Give You

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!