Use NEWYEARAYP during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Neighborhood Brats- No Sun No Tan LP

Neighborhood Brats- No Sun No Tan LP
Neighborhood Brats- No Sun No Tan LP
SKU: deranged233.ebu
Band/Title: Neighborhood Brats
Label: Deranged
You can earn 15 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $14.99
Product Details
Compilation LP of the first three Neighborhood Brats releases: Neighborhood Brats EP, We Own the Night 7" and Ocean Beach Party 7". Also includes two unreleased studio tracks. Often described as Black Flag meets the Avengers with a Killed By Death and Dangerhouse-inspired method of attack, this is the complete recorded output of the band's first year of existence, prior to their relocation from San Francisco to Los Angeles. Helmed by vocalist Jenny Angelillo and guitarist George Rager, and featuring the Brats' original rhythm section lineup consisting of bassist Jasmine Watson and drummer Kirk Podell (both pulled simultaneous double-duty in Neo Cons).

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!