Use OCTAYP during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes gift certificates & custom pins)

Mystery Science Theater 3000, The Return (Original Soundtrack) LP (Satellite Of Love Blue Grey Vinyl)

Mystery Science Theater 3000, The Return (Original Soundtrack) LP (Satellite Of Love Blue Grey Vinyl)
Mystery Science Theater 3000, The Return (Original Soundtrack) LP (Satellite Of Love Blue Grey Vinyl)
You can earn 24 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $25.00
Price: $23.99
You Save: $1.01 (4%)
Product Details

Stranded in space, a man and his robot sidekicks are forced by mad scientists to watch cheesy movies. How do they cope? With laughter—and song! Joel Hodgson’s Mystery Science Theater 3000 aired for 10 seasons and 197 episodes on its way to being named one of the top 100 best TV shows of all time by Time and Entertainment Weekly, and its 2017 reboot on Netflix overjoyed the show’s long-time fans while gaining some new converts. Now, Real Gone Music in association with Shout! Factory brings songs, incidental music, and instrumental bumpers from the show's triumphant return season in the only format that makes sense for a show like this: vinyl! Regular cast members Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn, and Rebecca Hanson are joined by special guest stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill in transcendent musical moments, all capped by Har Mar Superstar's dynamic update of the main theme. This is essential listening for MSTies everywhere…and it’s coming in blue-grey "Satellite of Love” vinyl housed inside a gatefold album cover featuring photos and a personal message from Joel Hodgson. Limited to 1000 copies!

Side A Side B
01 MST3K Love Theme
02 Every Country Has a Monster
03 Our Love Is on Wings (You Can't See)
04 UFO
05 Push Past the Hurting (When a Movie Hurts Too Much)
06 The Magic in You
07 The Great Space Circus
08 8.Aloha (with Florence Gypsy, the Last of the Ice-Cold Mamas)
09 Moon 14 Mesozoic Ranch Dinosaur BBQ Theme
10 MST3K Love Theme (8-Bit Version)
11 Curious Vermin
01 Busy Bots
02 Seraph
03 Disco Fever 4EVAR
04 Fashion Techno
05 Creepy Parade
06 Gossip Harp
07 Growler Suite
08 MST3K Love Theme (MIDI Version)
09 My Creepy Girl
10 I Wish I Was Back In Old Canada (The Canada Song)
11 (Let's Have) A Patrick Swayze Christmas
12 Livin' in Deep
13 Sidehackin'
14 To Earth
15 The United Servo Academy Men's Chorus Hymn
16 Wild Rebels Cereal
17 Clown in the Sky
18 Mighty Science Theater
19 When Loving Lovers Love

May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.
AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!