Use AYPSUX! for 10% off all your AYP purchases (excluding custom pins & music)

Metallica- Kill 'Em All LP (180gram Vinyl)

Metallica- Kill 'Em All LP (180gram Vinyl)
Metallica- Kill 'Em All LP (180gram Vinyl)
SKU: nd003rlp.ada
Band/Title: Metallica
Label: Blackened
You can earn 20 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $19.99
Product Details
Metallica's debut album 'Kill Em All' available on 180gm vinyl. The true birth of thrash. On Kill 'Em All, Metallica fuses the intricate riffing of New Wave of British Heavy Metal bands like Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, and Diamond Head with the velocity of Motörhead and hardcore punk.

Side A Side B
01 Hit The Lights (2016 Remastered)
02 The Four Horsemen (2016 Remastered)
03 Motorbreath (2016 Remastered)
04 Jump In The Fire (2016 Remastered)
05 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth [2016 Remastered]
06 Whiplash (2016 Remastered)
01 Phantom Lord (2016 Remastered)
02 No Remorse (2016 Remastered)
03 Seek & Destroy (2016 Remastered)
04 Metal Militia (2016 Remastered)

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!