Happy New Year - use AYP2021 during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes music, gift certificates & custom pins)

Kiss- Destroyer LP (180gram Vinyl)

Kiss- Destroyer LP (180gram Vinyl)
Kiss- Destroyer LP (180gram Vinyl)
SKU: UME1981801lp.ada
Band/Title: Kiss
Label: Island
You can earn 25 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $24.99
Product Details
180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1976 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, Kiss, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary Kiss albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.

  • 1 Detroit Rock City
  • 2 Flaming Youth
  • 3 Sweet Pain
  • 4 King of the Night Time World
  • 5 Shout It Out Loud
  • 6 God of Thunder
  • 7 Great Expectations
  • 8 Beth
  • 9 Do You Love Me
  • 10 Rock and Roll Party

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!