Use AYPGREEN10! for 10% off all your non music AYP purchases thru 03/31/21 - (cannot be applied retroactively)

Dead Kennedys- Mutiny On The Bay LP

Dead Kennedys- Mutiny On The Bay LP
Dead Kennedys- Mutiny On The Bay LP
Band/Title: Dead Kennedys
Label: Manifesto
You can earn 20 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $19.99
Product Details

'Mutiny On The Bay - Dead Kennedys Live! From San Francisco Bay Area' is the first ever Dead Kennedys authorized live album! This Manifesto release features 14 tracks including 'Holiday In Cambodia', MTV - Get Off The Air!', California Uber Alles', 'Kill The Poor' and more. There are no overdubs here! All songs recorded with the original band featuring Jello Biafra across four shows from 1982-1986.

Track Listing

  • Introduction
  • Police Truck
  • Kill The Poor
  • Holiday In Cambodia
  • Moon Over Marin
  • California Über Alles
  • MTV Get Off The Air
  • Too Drunk To Fuck
  • Goons of Hazzard
  • This Could Be Anywhere
  • Forward to Death
  • I Am The Owl
  • Hellnation
  • Riot

Sales Points

  • Original band, recorded 1982-1986
  • First authorized live album by the Dead Kennedys
  • 180 Gram vinyl

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!