Discount Codes: Total under $150 use "AYPIS26-10" 10% OFF | $150-$249 use "AYPIS26-12" 12% OFF | over $250 use "AYPIS26-15" 15% OFF
 (Excludes Wholesale pins, LPs, 7 inches, sale music & gift certificates. CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Chokehold- S/T LP (Color Vinyl)

Chokehold- S/T LP (Color Vinyl)
Chokehold- S/T LP (Color Vinyl)
SKU: a389165lp.cob
Band/Title: Chokehold
Label: A389
You can earn 18 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $17.99
Product Details
Includes download code

"This 'Early Years' companion to the CHOKEHOLD LP reissues compiles all of the band's early EP's and splits (completely remixed) alongside demo/compilation appearances and unreleased tracks. All completely re-mastered by Audiosiege, with a brand new layout by Dwid Hellion including lyrics insert and digital download code."

Track Listing
01. One Scream
02. Second Hand Murder
03. Ignorance And Oppression
04. Do It Yourself
05. Manly Pride
06. Insecurities
07. Enuff
08. Kickback
09. Without You
10. Won't Change
11. Anchor
12. Kill Me
13. Nothing
14. More Than Ever (demo)
15. Deaf To Reason (demo)
16. Deception (demo)
17. Fail To See (demo)

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!