Use OCTAYP during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes gift certificates & custom pins)

Boneless Ones- Skate For The Devil LP

Boneless Ones- Skate For The Devil LP
Boneless Ones- Skate For The Devil LP
SKU: bcr230lp.ilc
Band/Title: Boneless Ones
Label: Beer City
You can earn 18 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $17.99
Product Details
Beer City Records is proud to bring back another skate rock/thrash metal/crossover classic. The Boneless Ones "Skate For The Devil," on vinyl for the first time since its initial press in 1986. Not only has this album been completely restored and remastered, it contains liner notes from the band and contains two bonus tracks; the classic "Keg Kept A Flowin'" from their appearance on Thrasher's "Skate Rock Volume 3 - Wild Riders Of Boards" and "Love To Hate," which have both also been restored and remastered for enhanced audio brilliance.

Track Listing:

1. Give It To You 2. Jason 3. Rock And Roll Slob 4. On My Mind 5. Skate For The Devil 6. I'm A Skater 7. Pipeline 8. We Believe In You 9. Miss Fresno 10. Murder 11. The Happy Song 12. Keg Kept A Flowin' (bonus track) 13. Love To Hate (bonus track)

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!