Use AYPGREEN10! for 10% off all your non music AYP purchases thru 03/31/21 - (cannot be applied retroactively)

Blondie- Pollinator LP

Blondie- Pollinator LP
Blondie- Pollinator LP
SKU: bmg93783lp.ada
Band/Title: Blondie
Label: BMG
You can earn 22 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $22.49
Product Details
"Pollinator” is Rock And Roll Hall Of Famers and NME Godlike Genius Award winners Blondie’s 11th album. "Pollinator” has been two years in the making and follows on from 2014's 40th anniversary celebrations and the subsequent release of "Ghosts Of Download”. Alongside original band members Chris Stein, Debbie Harry and drummer Clem Burke, the album also features contributions from: Johnny Marr, Sia, Dev Hynes, Charli XCX, Dave Sitek (TV On The Radio), Nick Valensi (The Strokes) and The Gregory Brothers.

Side A Side B
01 Doom or Destiny
02 Long Time
03 Already Naked
04 Fun
05 My Monster
06 Best Day Ever
01 Gravity
02 When I Gave Up on You
03 Love Level
04 Too Much
05 Fragments

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!