Use HELLO23 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Bad Brains- Quickness LP (Black Vinyl)

Bad Brains- Quickness LP (Black Vinyl)
Bad Brains- Quickness LP (Black Vinyl)
Band/Title: Bad Brains
Label: Org
You can earn 22 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $21.99
Product Details
Quickness is the fourth full-length studio album by Bad Brains, originally released by Caroline Records in 1989. At the time of it's release, it was the band's best-selling album and also landed them a featured MTV music video for the opening track, "Soul Craft." This reissue marks the fifth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains' recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.

  • 1 Soul Craft
  • 2 Voyage Into Infinity
  • 3 The Messengers
  • 4 With the Quickness
  • 5 Gene Machine / Don't Bother Me
  • 6 Instrumental
  • 7 Sheba
  • 8 Yout' Juice
  • 9 No Conditions
  • 10 Silent Tears
  • 11 The Prophets Eye
  • 12 Endtro