Bad Brains- Live At CBGB 1982 LP

Bad Brains- Live At CBGB 1982 LP
Bad Brains- Live At CBGB 1982 LP
SKU: mvd5462lp.mvd
Band/Title: Bad Brains
Label: MVD
You can earn 17 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $16.99
Product Details

Not to be confused with the CD release, LIVE CBGB 1982 this vinyl only release contains audio selections from the DVD release, LIVE CBGB 1982. Sure it sounds confusing, but the material on the CD and LP, while culled from the same series of live shows around Christmas 1982 at CBGBs, is completely different. Besides, who can have enough live stuff from the world's best hardcore band at the peak of their prowess? This colored vinyl slab comes in a limited edition for indie retail only. Includes blazingly awesome live versions of "FVK," "How Low Can a Punk Get," and more.

Track Listing

  • The Meek
  • The Regulator
  • Unity Dub
  • Banned In DC
  • Joshua's Song
  • Rally Round Jah's Throne
  • Destroy Babylon
  • Riot Squad
  • I and I Rasta
  • How Low Can A Punk Get
  • FVK
  • Right Brigade
  • I And I Survive
  • We Will Not

Sales Points

  • FVK and Rally Round Jah's Throne are previously unreleased versions