Use MAYAYP10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Asshole Parade / Slight Slappers- Split LP (Color Vinyl)

Asshole Parade / Slight Slappers- Split LP (Color Vinyl)
Asshole Parade / Slight Slappers- Split LP (Color Vinyl)
SKU: noidea293lp.rvr
Band/Title: Asshole Parade
Label: No Idea
You can earn 16 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $16.49
Product Details
Comes With Digital Download!

The mighty ASSHOLEPARADE blazes through, relentless... a pause, then back into the fray! AP are on point: tight and raging. Have they gotten faster... again? Are you hungry for some crucial Tokyo Power Violence? Prepare yourself for SLIGHT SLAPPERS wall of blown-out distortion and fully insane Japanese hardcore mayhem.. and an uplifting celebration running throughout their songs, a triumphant cheer... and an all night dance party. Anyone can scowl, but it takes a real punk to smile! (LP pressed on several vinyl colors)


1. 1994 
2. Call This Peace 
3. Thief 3 
4. Utah, Get Me Two 
5. Convulsing Death 
6. Autumn Breeze 
7. Conformist Brands 
8. Unclean 
9. Portals 
10. Gurgle Forth 
11. Skatepark 
12. As Nails Rust 
13. This Will Sow the Seeds of Our Destruction

14. A Conflict 
15. Sore Wa Yuruyakani... 
16. Boso! Control 
17. I Won't Belong To Your Side 
18. The World Make Me Sick 
19. All Is Gone 
20. Give Me Love and Truth (feat. DJ Yuniro) 
21. Stardust, Dazzling Glitters (vs. DJ Yuniro)

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!