Use HOLLYJOLLY10! during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Amorphis- Eclipse LP (Import)

Amorphis- Eclipse LP (Import)
Amorphis- Eclipse LP (Import)
Band/Title: Amorphis
You can earn 21 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
Price: $20.99
Product Details

"Eclipse" is the seventh studio album by Finnish metal Gods Amorphis originally released in 2006. The lyrics are from a play based on the Kullervo legend (told in the Kalevala), written by Finnish poet and playwright Paavo Haavikko in 1982. Eclipse is also notable for being current vocalist Tomi Joutsen's debut with Amorphis following the departure of longtime singer Pasi Koskinen in 2005. In February 2008, the record was certified gold in Finland, having sold over 15,000 units.

1.Two Moons 
2.House Of Sleep 
3.Leaves Scar 
4.Born From Fire 
5.Under A Soil And Black Stone 
6.Perkele (The God Of Fire)

7.The Smoke 
8.Same Flesh 
9.Brother Moon 
10.Empty Opening 
11.Stone Woman

AYP Customer Shots
Click An Image To Shop The Look!
Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!