Happy New Year - use AYP2021 during checkout for 10% Off All Your Non-Music Purchases NOW (excludes music, gift certificates & custom pins)

311- Mosaic 2xLP

311- Mosaic 2xLP
311- Mosaic 2xLP
SKU: bmg69670lp.ada
Band/Title: 311
Label: BMG
You can earn 25 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $26.00
Price: $24.99
You Save: $1.01 (4%)
Product Details

The 17-song MOSAIC was produced by John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco, etc.) and Scotch Ralston (who produced 311’s iconic Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic albums).

Side A Side B
01 Too Much To Think
02 Wildfire
03 The Night Is Young
01 Island Sun
02 Perfect Mistake
03 Extension
04 Inside Our Home
05 'Til the City's On Fire
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Too Late
02 Hey Yo
03 Places That the Mind Goes
04 Face in the Wind
01 Forever Now
02 Days of '88
03 One and the Same
04 Syntax Error
05 On a Roll

AYP Customer Shots Show off your gear! Tag #AngryYoungandPoor on Instagram to get featured!